Oregon State-Oregon football game preview MyTub.uz

1 Просмотры

Скачать

Jekxan
Jekxan
24 Mar 2020

Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam and Yogi Roth get you primed for Saturday's Civil War matchup in Eugene, airing live at 1 p.m. PT/ 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The Beavers need a win to become bowl eligible while the Ducks are looking to rebound from a tough loss at Arizona State. Oregon has won the last two games in the series. Catch "The Pregame" at 12 p.m. PT/ 1 p.m. MT for more Civil War content leading into kickoff. MyTub.uz- #Films #Movie #Serial #Kino #Prikol #Prank #Video #Best #Top!

Показать больше

Следующий



0 Комментарии Сортировать по

Комментариев нет